Contact Us

Senior Leadership

Executive Committee

Jay Sidhu

Executive Chairman

Sam Sidhu

Vice Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Joan Cheney

EVP, Chief Risk Officer

Lyle Cunningham

Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer & Head of Corporate and Specialized Banking

Thomas Kasulka

Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

Phil Watkins

EVP & Chief Financial Officer, Customers Bancorp, Inc.

Management Board

The Management Board is comprised of the Executive Committee, plus these individuals:

Nicholas Harris

Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Glenn Hedde

Executive Vice President, Banking for Mortgage Companies

Jesse Honigberg

Executive Vice President of Products & Platforms

Daniel B. Park

Senior Vice President, Treasurer

Timothy Romig

Executive Vice President, Head of National Commercial and Community Banking

Andrew Sachs, Esquire

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Samuel H. Smith III

President, Customers Commercial Finance LLC

Lisa Walsh

Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer