Customers Bank Corporate Leaders

Office of the Chair

Jay S. Sidhu

Executive Chairman

Richard A. Ehst

President & Chief Executive Officer

Sam Sidhu

Vice Chairman & Chief Operating Officer

Andrew Bowman

Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

Jim Collins

Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer

Carla Leibold

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Luvleen Sidhu

Co-Founder, CEO and Chief Strategy Officer, BankMobile

Management Board

The Management Board is comprised of the Office of the Chair, plus these individuals:

Lyle P. Cunningham

Executive Vice President, Managing Director & Market President – NY Metro, Chicago & Washington, D.C. & Specialty Finance

Glenn A. Hedde

Executive Vice President, Banking for Mortgage Companies

Eric Holmquist

Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer

Steve Issa

Executive Vice President, New England Market President and Chief Lending Officer – CUBI

William J. Pizzichil

Executive Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer

Timothy D. Romig

Executive Vice President, Managing Director & Market President – Pennsylvania and New Jersey

Phil Watkins

Banking Group Head, Commercial Real Estate

Senior Leaders

Alex Balagour

Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Barbara Bergman

Co-Managing Director, Commercial Real Estate Lending Group

Michael A. De Tommaso, Esquire

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Robert J. Diegel

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer BankMobile

Kevin Farrell

Executive Vice President, Market Manager, Rhode Island

Robert Fischer

Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer, PA/NJ Market

Jennifer Frost

Executive Vice President, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer

Robert Fryc

Managing Director, Consumer Lending

Randy Hanks

Senior Vice President, Market Leader, Bucks Co. and NJ

Eugene M. (“Gene”) Kennedy, III

NY Market Executive

Karen Kirchner

Senior Vice President, Team Member Services Director

Brett Long

Co-Managing Director, Commercial Real Estate Lending Group

Joseph O’Leary

Executive Vice President, Market Manager Massachusetts

Cathleen Paniccia

Senior Vice President, Banking Group Head, Residential Mortgage Team

Daniel Park

Senior Vice President, Treasurer

David W. Patti

Director, Marketing & Communications

Robert H. Ramsey

Senior Vice President, Investor Relations & Strategic Planning

Mary Lou Scalese

Executive Vice President and Chief Auditor

Tammy Sibalic

Senior Vice President, Corporate Planning Director

Samuel H. Smith III

President, Customers Commercial Finance LLC

Jessie John Velasquez

Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer

Endre Walls

Chief Information Security Officer